The Sophomore Sellout

Image of The Sophomore Sellout
Sold out

CD Tracklist:

1. Two Wheel Death Trap
2. The Sleeper Hit
3. She's Not a Paleontologist (But She Totally Digs Me)
4. My My, Medusa
5. How You Gonna Stop Us Now?
6. Man On the Moon
7. Counting Cards
8. Mockingbirds
9. Baby We Should Disco
10. Happy Ending

Also available on iTunes